Association

Les articles de la page association

Charter of the French Cavities with Concretions

grotte de lauzinas

PREAMBLE :

The representatives of a set of 18 cavities which the French State had proposed in 2006 with the inscription with the world heritage of UNESCO were made up in association.

This candidature not having been able to succeed, they decided to continue their action for the benefit of this exceptional inheritance, within the framework of this charter:

The representatives of French cavities with concretions decided to gather around the following objectives, to which each entity concerned – community, club or association, owners, company of private law or public – adheres freely. All the approachs put in work, collectively or site by site, will be done only insofar as one formal agreement between all the partners is established.

PROTECTION AND VALORIZATION :

For all :

• The primary goal is to ensure the safeguarding of the underground inheritance, its conservation and its valorization like exceptional geological testimony on the operation of the karst and the history of planet like for its aesthetic and patrimonial value.

• The second objective is to allow the division of knowledge, to support the scientific studies and their publication. In this direction, the explorations and speleological researches undertaken for this purpose and the possibilities of visit of the sites as a vector ASSOCIATION OF VALORIZATION OF SURGE FRENCH A CONCRETIONS of information and of communication must be maintained and developed in so far as they do not call into question the primary goal.

For that :

• Each member to the present charter ensures protection and the development of the part of the cavity concerned of which it has the load and takes care of its management in the respect of the objectives above and of possibly established protections.

• Each one takes part in the promotion of the underground inheritance in general, of the specificity of the karst in France in particular, like with the valorization of the cavities with concretions. For this reason, it supports any candidature for the world heritage relative to these underground inheritances.

MEANS :

The representatives of the cavities commit themselves to share the scientific data and echnic of which they have the property and discussing collégialement of their implementation. The representatives are assisted for the questions concerned with their respective competences by the National association of the owners of caves arranged for tourism (ANECAT), by the French federation of Speleology (FFS) and by the scientists or experts associated with the conservation and management with the cavities. As a need, other experts can be consulted punctually.

stalactite

THE REPRESENTATION :

In the partnership and the relationship with the administration and the services of the State like with the local government agencies, cavities, their representatives will delegate one or more of them according to the challenges of the questions to treat. Rules of procedure will determine the methods of this representation and the mandates.

AN OPEN NETWORK :

Association that the members with the present charter constitute agrees to accommodate as members the representatives of other cavities which will become signatories of the charter.

the Association of Valorization of the French Cavities with Concretions

détail grotte

This association is derived from the Association of Management of the French Cavities proposed with the World heritage of UNESCO, which had been creates in December 2006 to accompany the project by the State Français.Le project having been withdrawn, the members of association decided to continue operation by adapting the statutes to make of it a tool with the service of the protection of the caves.

The structure is made up of the local actors as members of right:

– The owner or a representative
– the Mayor or a representative
– the discoverer or a representative of the club discoverer
– the manager or the administrative club

A representative of the French federation of Speleology and a representative of the national association of the owners of caves arranged for tourism, as of the active members supplement this structure.

The role of association is centered on the mutualisation of the knowledge to make as regards protection of a fragile medium. It takes care of the application of the charter of the French cavities to concretions and develops actions of communication on the inheritance by presentations, publications and visits for the division of knowledge

IN EXCEPTIONAL CAVITY, EXCEPTIONAL BEHAVIOUR

Grotte de l’Aguzou
Grotte Amélineau
Aven Armand
Aven de l’Aspirateur
Gouffre de Cabrespine
Grotte de la Cigalère
Grotte de Clamouse
Grotte de Dargilan
Grotte des Demoiselles
Gouffre d’Esparros
Barrencs de Fournès
Réseau Lachambre
Grotte du Lauzinas
Grotte du Macoumé
Grotte de Malaval
Aven du Mont Marcou
Aven Noir
Aven d’Orgnac
Balme del Pastre
Grotte de Pousselières
Réseau du Rautely
Grotte de Roquebleu
Grotte du TM 71

the Association of Valorization of the French Cavities with Concretions

Siège social Sous/Préfecture de Lodève Avenue de la République 34702 Lodève cedex

détail de la grotte d'aguzouComposition of the Management Committee of the AVCFC

Président : Roger Parzybut

Vice-Présidente : Nicole Dubois
Vice-Président : Claude Raynaud

Secrétaire : Jean-Paul Pin
Secrétaire adjoint : Daniel André

Trésorier : Jacky Fauré
Trésorier adjoint : Denis Matarin

Membres
Jean-Louis Galera
Guilhem de Grully
Mikaël Leal
Jean-Louis Perez
Pierre Teillaud
Joël Ughetto

Contacts

Roger Parzybut Président
11, rue aux Chiens
60310 AVRICOURT

Jacky Fauré Trésorier
14, lotissement des Cerisiers
34490 CORNEILHAN

Association

Les articles de la page association

Charte des Cavités Françaises à Concrétions

grotte de lauzinasPRÉAMBULE :

Les représentants d’un ensemble de 18 cavités que l’Etat français avait proposées en 2006 à l’inscription au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO s’étaient constitués en association.

Cette candidature n’ayant pu aboutir, ils ont décidé de poursuivre leur action au bénéfice de ce patrimoine exceptionnel, dans le cadre de la présente charte :
Les représentants de cavités françaises à concrétions ont décidé de se regrouper autour des objectifs suivants, auxquels chacune des entités concernées – collectivité, club ou association, propriétaires, société de droit privé ou public – adhère librement. Toutes les démarches mises en oeuvre, collectivement ou site par site, ne se feront que dans la mesure où un accord formel entre tous les partenaires aura été établi.

PROTECTION ET VALORISATION :

Pour tous :

• Le premier objectif est d’assurer la préservation du patrimoine souterrain, sa conservation et sa valorisation comme témoignage géologique exceptionnel sur le fonctionnement du karst et l’histoire de la planète ainsi que pour sa valeur esthétique et patrimoniale.

• Le deuxième objectif est de permettre le partage de la connaissance, de favoriser les études scientifiques et leur publication. En ce sens, les explorations et recherches spéléologiques menées à cette fin et les possibilités de visite des sites en tant que vecteur ASSOCIATION DE VALORISATION DES CAVITES FRANCAISES A CONCRETIONS d’information et de communication doivent être maintenues et développées pour autant qu’elles ne remettent pas en cause le premier objectif.

Pour cela :

• Chacun des adhérents à la présente charte assure la protection et la mise en valeur de la partie de la cavité concernée dont il a la charge et veille à sa gestion dans le respect des objectifs ci-dessus et des protections éventuellement établies.

• Chacun participe à la promotion du patrimoine souterrain en général, de la spécificité du karst en France en particulier, ainsi qu’à la valorisation des cavités à concrétions. A ce titre, il soutient toute candidature au patrimoine mondial relative à ces patrimoines souterrains.

LES MOYENS :

Les représentants des cavités s’engagent à partager les données scientifiques et echniques dont ils ont la propriété et à débattre collégialement de leur mise en oeuvre. Les représentants sont assistés pour les questions relevant de leurs compétences respectives par l’Association nationale des exploitants de cavernes aménagées pour le tourisme (ANECAT), par la Fédération Française de Spéléologie (FFS) et par les scientifiques ou experts associés à la conservation et à la gestion des cavités. En tant que de besoin, d’autres experts peuvent être consultés ponctuellement.

stalactiteLA REPRÉSENTATION :

Dans le partenariat et les rapports avec l’administration et les services de l’État ainsi qu’avec les collectivités locales, cavités, leurs représentants délègueront un ou plusieurs d’entre eux suivant les enjeux des questions à traiter. Un règlement intérieur déterminera les modalités de cette représentation et des mandats.

UN RÉSEAU OUVERT :

L’association que constituent les adhérents à la présente charte accepte d’accueillir comme membres les représentants d’autres cavités qui deviendront signataires de la charte.

L’Association de Valorisation des Cavités Françaises à Concrétions

détail grotte

Cette association est dérivée de l’Association de Gestion des Cavités Françaises proposées au Patrimoine Mondial de l’UNESCO ,qui avait été crée en décembre 2006 pour accompagner le projet de l’Etat Français. Le projet ayant été retiré, les membres de l’association ont décidé de poursuivre le fonctionnement en adaptant les statuts pour en faire un outil au service de la protection des grottes.

La structure est composée des acteurs locaux en tant que membres de droit :
– Le propriétaire ou un représentant
– le Maire ou un représentant
– le découvreur ou un représentant du club découvreur
– le gestionnaire ou le club gestionnaire

Un représentant de la Fédération Française de Spéléologie et un représentant de l’association nationale des exploitants de cavernes aménagées pour le tourisme, ainsi que des membres actifs complètent cette structure.
Le rôle de l’association est centré sur la mutualisation du savoir faire en matière de protection d’un milieu fragile. Elle veille à l’application de la charte des cavités françaises à concrétions et développe des actions de communication sur le patrimoine par des présentations, des publications et des visites pour le partage de la connaissance.

A CAVITE EXCEPTIONNELLE, COMPORTEMENT EXCEPTIONNEL

Grotte de l’Aguzou
Grotte Amélineau
Aven Armand
Aven de l’Aspirateur
Gouffre de Cabrespine
Grotte de la Cigalère
Grotte de Clamouse
Grotte de Dargilan
Grotte des Demoiselles
Gouffre d’Esparros
Barrencs de Fournès
Réseau Lachambre
Grotte du Lauzinas
Grotte du Macoumé
Grotte de Malaval
Aven du Mont Marcou
Aven Noir
Aven d’Orgnac
Balme del Pastre
Grotte de Pousselières
Réseau du Rautely
Grotte de Roquebleu
Grotte du TM 71

l’Association de Valorisation des Cavités Françaises à Concrétions

Siège social Sous/Préfecture de Lodève Avenue de la République 34702 Lodève cedex

détail de la grotte d'aguzouComposition du Comité Directeur de l’AVCFC

Président : Roger Parzybut

Vice-Présidente : Nicole Dubois
Vice-Président : Claude Raynaud

Secrétaire : Jean-Paul Pin
Secrétaire adjoint : Daniel André

Trésorier : Jacky Fauré
Trésorier adjoint : Denis Matarin

Membres
Jean-Louis Galera
Guilhem de Grully
Mikaël Leal
Jean-Louis Perez
Pierre Teillaud
Joël Ughetto

Contacts

Roger Parzybut Président
11, rue aux Chiens
60310 AVRICOURT

Jacky Fauré Trésorier
14, lotissement des Cerisiers
34490 CORNEILHAN